Renegade Sneak Peek!

Thought I’d give you all a little sneak peek of some of the new goodies I’ll have available at Renegade Chicago (September 11 + 12! Less than a month away! Eek!)

These little Lloyd pins will be among a handful of new goodies including more pins, postcard sets and (if I can get my act together like I’m hoping to) some new puppet designs, too! Stay tuned!

Also– I just wanted to acknowledge that the photo of these pins is kind of terrible. The shiny surface of the pins is giving me a heck of a time trying to get a decent shot. Anybody have any tips for taking photos of things with super shiny, reflective surfaces?

Leave a Reply

