No One Knows How Deep This Goes

I’m familiar with the work of Sighn/Multi Polar Projects through those wooden Its Ok sculptures, but I had no idea how cool the rest of Matthew Hoffman’s work was. That is until I stumbled on photos from his show at Wonder Fair in Lawrence, Kansas, “No One Knows How Deep This Goes.”



(All photos from the Wonder Fair website. I didn’t actually go to the show.)

Makes me wish I lived closer to Northeast Kansas. If you’re lucky enough to be close by, hurry and check it out– the show ends September 19th.

One thought on “No One Knows How Deep This Goes

  1. Pingback: What Wood You Say «

Leave a Reply

