Introducing: “Etsy Thing for Today”

Let’s be honest– I’m not going to follow through doing a “Thing of the Day”– that’s just too much work. And “Thing of the Week,” well, there are just too many great things to narrow it down to just one, let alone try to remember what day of the week it goes up on. So I’m settling on “Etsy Thing for Today,” an intermittent collection of the most brilliant items I find on Etsy and just have to share with you lovely blog readers. Hope you enjoy : )

Today’s Etsy Thing:  Girl Group Tote Bag from Hollandsworth

I think it’d be just the thing for carting around your hairspray, teasing comb and pastel pink lipstick.

Seriously, though: I love that lipstick. Maybe I should give it a try…

Leave a Reply

