My So-Called Life

Did you know that you can now watch all of My So-Called Life on Hulu? This news has basically changed my life and plenty of hours of sewing time, you can now find me immersed in the drama of Does Jordan like me? and Is that Raeanne Graff a bad influence? Nearly as life-changing as watching the episodes again was discovering this brilliant tumblr, Fuck Yeah My So-Called Life.

Remember when Danielle dressed up like Angela for Halloween?! Brilliant.

“I love how he’s always leaning against stuff.”

There’s more– lots and lots more– here.

Leave a Reply

