A New Year


We’re starting 2011 with my big family Christmas in Indiana this weekend. I’m really looking forward to spending a little time with cornfields and trees and lakes– its been a while. 2011 has the potential to be full of lots of important milestones– there’s the inevitable big three-oh next December (I’ve been 29 less than a month, but that next one is still starting to peer at me from the end of this year), hoping to finally find a house we love (and the bank will let us buy), making some decision about work and school and the future of my little business, and I’m sure a million other important and unexpected things that I can’t even imagine right now. Here’s to a new year full of surprises and adventures, growth and new friends, for me and for each of you!

Leave a Reply

