Arabia of Finland

Alright, friends: I’m in love. With kitchenware.

I recently discovered the wonder that is Arabia of Finland dishes and kitchenware and I suspect my life will never be the same. They’ve got basically everything I love: mid-century design, great shapes and gorgeous colors.

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

In my zeal, I very nearly ended up spending way more than I need to on one of the lovely butterfly pitchers, like the one above. I failed to figure out the international shipping until after placing a bid on Ebay and was winning right up to the end, but let’s just say I was not heartbroken when I was outbid at the last moment!

 

Leave a Reply

