Puppet Family, Meet Real Family

I had to share this photo sent to me by the awesome Kari, who ordered a set of custom puppets of her family back in December. How cute are they with their tiny felt alter-egos? I wrote about her puppets in my post about holiday custom orders last month, but here’s the photo again so you can see the puppets up close and compare. Could you tell who was who?

Thanks, Kari, for sharing the awesome photo!

I would also really recommend checking out Kari’s business, Rubina Designs. She creates really lovely paper goods (I’ve sent her cards before, I can personally attest to how great they are), and her business model works to empower women in marginalized communities around the world. She’s definitely doing good work.

Leave a Reply

