State Love

I randomly came across these wonderfully old-school state stickers in the back of a gas station in South Carolina. The place kind of doubled as a touristy souvenir shop, and a selection of these stickers was hidden among the cookie jars, alligator skulls and shell crafts. And, since they’d obviously been for sale for at least a couple decades, the clerk only charged me 25 cents each (Had I known they’d be so cheap, I would’ve bought even more!) As it is, I still got plenty for myself and some to send to friends. Now if I can only decide where to stick them…

Leave a Reply

