Sneak Peek Number 3, Redux

I’m thinking that maybe my first version of Sneak Peek Three that was posted earlier this morning was a little too tough on you guys. I apologize for that– nobody likes guessing at something when they’re totally clueless about, so I’m giving ya’ll some help! Below is little wider version of the new design in question today, to give you a bit more to go one. Like I said before, this guy is often seen wearing a navy blazer and red tie, often accessorized with a matching red hat of some kind. Oh, and he’s in love with an older woman.

Take a guess at who this is by commenting here, or on the previous post, and you’ll be entered to win a $10 gift certificate to my shop! And the identity of Mr. Blue Blazer up there, along with the lucky winning guesser, will be revealed tomorrow, along with Sneak Peek Number Four! Good luck!

3 thoughts on “Sneak Peek Number 3, Redux

  1. I was definitely thinking Duston Hoffman from The Graduate, or maybe the guy who pushes the car in Ferris Bueler… but then you said red hat and now I’m really not sure.

Leave a Reply

