Is That Larry David on Your Finger?

Hey folks! I’m interviewed this week over at Idiotscreen, a cool blog and web-series about all things internet. They’re starting to feature more design-y folks, and asked me to participate. Pretty cool, right?! The interview features quite a few questions I haven’t talked a whole lot about before– so, if you were curious about how long it takes me to make a puppet, or whether I’ve sent famous people tiny felt versions of themselves, or, heck, what I’m reading right now, then hop on over and check it out!

Leave a Reply

