Can You Smell What the Rock Is Cooking?

No April foolin’ here– These are the felt wrestlers I whipped up last night. In case you missed the awesome work-in-progress photo I posted as I was sketching them up, you can check it out here, but the real glory is in the finished product: The Rock and Stone Cold Steve Austin, now in felt. They’re a gift for my cousin’s surprise birthday party tonight– I only hope that these two are actually his favorite dudes. I base my guess that they are on the fact that I can hear him in my head repeating these two guy’s catchphrases (over and over and over). I hope they’re a hit! And if not, I’d gladly keep them for myself– I think they’re pretty badass ; )

Leave a Reply

