Indieana

I took a bit of a vacation from crafting last week, which included never getting around to downloading photos from last weekend’s Indieana Handicraft Exchange. But since I was back to the studio this weekend, I thought I would finally share a couple shots from the event.

The fair was a great day, as usual, and I love seeing old and new faces back in Indy. I also have to give a special shout out to my booth neighbor, Sam from Bobaloo, fo letting me try out her super cool chalkboard markers on my display. You can see them at work with Max + Liz above. Pretty snazzy, huh?

Leave a Reply

