Yum.

There are very few things in the universe that I like more than a good glass of horchata. I’d never tried the stuff before moving to Chicago four years ago, but now I can’t get enough. Ask me about it and I can give you a run down of the half a dozen local places and the differences in their particular blend.

So, given my love for the agua fresca, I was really excited to see this easy recipe for making your very own horchata pops over on the Etsy blog. They sound delish, and have me eyeing that set of popsicle molds from the grocery store the other day.

What do you think– horchata pops, yes or no? Home-made popsicles in general, what are you fav recipes?

Leave a Reply

