One Night Only: Dr. Teeth + The Electric Mayhem

I just read that The Muppet Show only ran until March 1981, nine months before I was even born, yet somehow I have very clear memories of watching it a kid (reruns?). Fozzie and Gonzo were always my favorite, but the opening with the characters dancing in those arches always confused me, and I was super bored whenever those heckling old men in the balcony came one.

Given this early imprinting, its a no-brainer that I would love these brilliant faux gig posters for Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem designed by Michael De Pippo.

via DesignWorkLife.

Leave a Reply

