Tis the Season

See that up there? Behold the last of my holiday orders shortly before they shipped out. (*Cue the Hallelujah Chorus*)

I just wanted to take a moment to thank everyone who help make this another bustling holiday season for my little business. It’s been a whirlwind few weeks of long days + nights in the studio, but I’m just so thrilled to again have the opportunity to send my little creations to so many corners of  the world to hopefully bring smiles to the faces of those who will receive them this season.

The shop will reopen early in the new year, once my fingers have sufficiently recovered and I’ve had a chance to recover the studio from it’s current state of chaos. Wish me luck! : )

Leave a Reply

