Alphabet Prints

I’ve been telling myself for the past few months, in the midst of the holiday craziness, that all baby-related decisions (save a few essential ones) had to wait until the new year. Well, as I’m sure you’ve realized, the new year is almost here, which means that things like nursery decoration are on my brain lately. I stumbled on these adorable alphabet prints from Vesa Sammalisto and they have got me thinking hard about making a firmer name decision for Little Man, just to be able to buy one for his new room. Below of some favorites, though the letter choices are entirely random. (No little Xavier’s on my horizon…)

Via Design Work Life.

Leave a Reply

