The Water Cycle

My relationship with my water bottle is, well, intimate. We’re together nearly every day and on the off chance that I live it at home when I go out, it’s like discovering I’m missing a limb.

Beauty isn’t the first thing I look for when a new bottle becomes necessary, though just like with a lot of things, a pretty face doesn’t hurt, and I’m quite enamored by the pretty face of this “The Water Cycle” bottle from minifanfan. If your missing limb is going to be plastic and 6″ tall, it helps if it’s also super cute.

Leave a Reply

