January Photos

A few of my favorite shots from January–

A recent yarn haul. Most of it is for the baby blanket I’m currently making for the Little Guy. I hadn’t knit anything in over a year until I made a little hat for him (using the minty green yarn pictured) so I decided to go with this simple pattern for the blanket itself. Nothing too fancy, but definitely colorful and soft.

Weebay lounging at a hotel a few days ago. She’s happiest when she’s buried under a pile of covers.

Ben was testing the camera settings the other day and captured this impromptu shot of me and my brother, Josh. I decided that if we ever form our own brother/sister rock duo (a la the White Stripes, except actually related) this would be our first album cover.

Hope your January was wonderful, friends! It’s sure did fly, didn’t it?

Leave a Reply

