Vintage-Inspired Wanderlust

I wrote a post a few weeks ago about the amazing travel poster collection held by the Boston Public Library. Though I wish there was a way to recreate some of those designs for my very own, this post over at Ohdeedoh reminded me that there are plenty of vintage-inspired travel posters that are for sale, and would probably look awesome in my house.

Ha! Can you tell I seem to be drawn to the animal ones?

All selections are from Allposters.com, though there are probably a million other places on the internets where you can get other cool designs. Do you have a favorite vintage or vintage-inspired travel poster?

Leave a Reply

