And we’re back!

Hey friends! The shop is back open, as of last night.

I’ll be slowing adding things back in as I’m able, but in the meantime I’m thrilled to introduce you to four brand spankin’ new items that I’ve nicknamed “Lady Mirrors.”

I’m now carrying four pocket hand mirrors featuring images of some of my favorite awesome lady puppets– Liz Lemon, Frida Kahlo, Joan Harris + Peggy Olsen.


So, what kind of a gal are you– a stylish Joan, brainy Liz, ambitious Peggy or fiery Frida? These mirrors are just the thing to let you express your alter ego (while keeping pesky spinach out of your teeth).

Leave a Reply

