Updates

A couple of quick updates to share with ya’ll!

Here’s a new pair of custom puppets I made a while back. They were a Valentine’s present from Puppet Guy to his girlfriend, Puppet Gal. The gift of felt– now that’s a good boyfriend, eh?

Picture 3 Picture 1

Also, I meant to share this post from Mark of Wolf Gnards earlier– he was the recipient of my Moonrise Kingdom puppets and it’s a little crazy how much he looks like the kid on the movie, right?

Finally, have you seen the new photos in the shop? Almost done re-shooting all of my designs and I’m liking the new simpler backgrounds and natural light. Plus I got a good photo of Omar at long last! That’s been a long time coming.

 

Leave a Reply

