For the Love of Pyrex

I’m a sucker for a good Pyrex dish. I’ve only got a select few bowl picked up at thrift stores over the years– my pattern of choice is Butterprint, though I’m not picky– anything well-priced and turquoise and I’d probably take it home. That said, checking out Pyrex Love‘s Vintage Pyrex Design Guide, I was overcome by the abundance of adorable patterns that I’d forgotten about or never seen before: Blue Barcode, Polka Dots, Starburst, Blowing Leaves, Golden Leaf. Only feeding the potential addiction is the Ebay listing at the bottom of each pattern’s entry.

Image source.

Leave a Reply

