Holiday Projects

This time of year is probably the height of craft project fever and though I might restrain myself from indulging every impulse for all things glittery, retro and bright through the rest of the year, that’s what the holidays are for, right? Here’s a quick round-up of my favorite of the holiday craft projects I’ve stumbled on so far this season.

Not actually a project (but a product to buy) this style stocking would be a pretty easy DIY

Love me some bottle brush trees, and those colors are swoon-worthy.

Kids love personalization, and I can see this being a fun gift for school-age kiddos.

Simple and cute, I like that this project looks actually achievable.

Leave a Reply

