See Ya in 2014!

I neglected to mention officially that I’ll be taking a bit of a break from blogging for the holidays. We’ve already done a bit of traveling and have plenty of celebrating, gift giving, travel and unpacking ahead of us in the next week or so.

I do want to take a moment to acknowledge the continued support of my amazing customers, shops, crafty peers, fans, blog readers and supporters who have helped make 2013 another wonderful year for my little business. I couldn’t do it without you! Looking forward to seeing you in the new year!

Leave a Reply

