Pop Culture is my Jam

In case you hadn’t noticed (whatever, you totally have) I’m a sucker for things pop culture. Not the US Magazine kind of boring celebrity gossip, but 90s sitcoms, cult movies, random awesome people known for doing random, awesome things, that’s the kind of pop culture that’s my jam. And I’m not alone in my love, I know– here are my fave handmade odes to pop culture from the internets lately.

Seinfeld magnet set from K8BitHero

Biggie pillow by Late Greats

Beetlejuice button set from Jaime Knight

Wooden Motown magnets from Jodi Lynn’s Emporium of Doodles

Roseanne and Dan card by Atomic Spinster

Leave a Reply

