Back to School

Out of class as long as I’ve been, back to school season is still one of my favorite times of the year. As a kid, I could think of nothing better than a pack of shiny new pencils (one swhose eraser I hadn’t yet destroyed), 64 gleaming new Crayolas, or the endless possibilities contained in a new notebook. So, though I have no classes to attend myself and a youngun’ still too small for such things, I still did a Back to School round-up anyway, just for you.

Eraser Gift Wrap from Oh Happy Day

Vintage Honeybee Chart from Mighty Vintage

Alphabet Stickers from Present and Correct

Picture Day Series by Beat Up Creations

1960’s Industrial Clock from Junk is the New Black

School Gift Tags from Mr. Printables

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

