Modern Quilt Patterns

I have a number of friends who quilt, but I have to admit that it still sort of baffles me. Obviously I sew, but not things like that. Not big things, and definitely not things that require math. That said, it’s no surprise with all things geometric being so trendy these days that there are a million gorgeous modern quilt patterns.

With quilts this gorgeous it makes almost makes me want to give one a try. Almost. In the meantime, if anyone has the urge to sew a quilt for me, consider this my wish list.

 Via Blueprint Textiles

 Those polka dots! Via CB Handmade

 via Vintage Modern Quilts

Via Bijou Lovely

 Via Rad and Happy

Via Sotosewn

Via Kristy Anderson

Via Cloud 9 Fabrics

Leave a Reply

