New Designs Sneak Peek

Exciting times over here in the studio– I’m just about ready to debut a few new 2015 puppet designs! Over the past month and a half I’ve been scheming (okay, actually, the scheming’s been going on for longer), sketching, sewing and refining some of my fave people to add to my repertoire of felt personalities. This year I thought it was important to focus on women, seeing as how my collection is sorely lacking in the boss lady department. I have a pair and a single design to debut in the next couple of weeks (and maybe one more if I can get the details just right). In the meantime, here are a few sneak peeks to get you excited.

Screen Shot 2015-02-16 at 8.16.27 PMSketchbook pages I shared on Instagram a few weeks back.

16553899871_85fc2a2b50_cGetting super organized with my fancy biz goals wall.

Screen Shot 2015-02-16 at 8.25.23 PMWorking out expressions to get the details just right.

Screen Shot 2015-02-16 at 8.25.33 PMFrom a photoshoot a few days ago.

Stay tuned– all will be revealed very soon!

One thought on “New Designs Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

