Spring Fever

It’s barely March, but my spring fever is in full force these days. I keep under-dressing for work, only because I can’t stand the idea of another day in long sleeves and multiple layers again. And don’t even get me started on wearing snow boots every. single. day.

This winter-weary soul is dreaming of green and flowers. They say we’ll get back to that someday, but I’ll believe it when I see it.

Till then, if you need me, I’ll be pretending I live in this illustration by Genevieve Simms.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

