Call Me Bigfoot

Blame it on the X-Files episodes I’ve been rewatching, but I love me some Bigfoot lately. Even before I went down the rabbit hole with Mulder and Scully, though, I actually purchased this set of paper dolls from Dubrovskya last year. I am in love with their funny expressions and gangly bodies, and it inspired me to put together a few other Bigfoot/Sasquatch/Yeti-inspired goodies, for all those who can relate to the too-big, too-weird, rather-hide-out-alone-in-the-forest-for-a-bit that’s in all of us.

Leave a Reply

