Busy Beaver Blog Feature

There’s a little interview with me over on the Busy Beaver Button Co. blog today talking about why I make custom buttons. Did you know that nearly every package I send out has a tiny 1″ version of the puppet inside accompanying it? Yep! All of my Busy Beaver buttons are handmade in Chicago using locally sourced, recycled steel. Okay, so maybe I’m biased (it is my day job, after all), but their buttons are seriously the best! And I hear their Customer Service department is pretty swell, too ; )

You can read all about why I make buttons here.

 

Leave a Reply

