Schmancy Toys Interview

I was interviewed for the Schmancy Toys blog this week. I’ve been selling with them for years now– they actually featured an interview with me prior to the Plush You show almost exactly four years ago.journalcrunch_logoIt’s a little crazy to read back through that one and see what’s changed, and this new interview was a nice opportunity to reflect on where things are right now. Plus I got to think about stories I hadn’t thought about in a long time–puppets at the White House, finger puppet engagement photos, plus the advice I would give to my early 20’s self.Ira Glass puppets in progressRead the article for all the juicy details ; )

Leave a Reply

